Denny Ship Model Experiment Tank, Dumbarton

Open as usual until Monday 24th December and re-opens on Thursday 3rd of January

(Closed 25th December – 2nd January Inclusive)

 

The Linthouse, Irvine

Open as usual until Monday 24th December and re-opens on Thursday 3rd of January

(Closed 25th December – 2nd January Inclusive)

 

The Boatshop & Puffers Café, Irvine

Monday 24th December

Open 10am-4pm

Tuesday 25th December

Closed

Wednesday 26th December

Closed

Thursday 27th  December

Open 10am-5pm

Friday 28th December

Open 10am-5pm

Saturday 29th December

Open 10am-5pm

Sunday 30th December

Open 10am-5pm

Monday 31st December

Open 10am-4pm

Tuesday 1st January

Closed

Wednesday 2nd January

Closed

Thursday 3rd January

Open 10am-5pm

 

Last Orders for hot food in Puffers Café an hour before closing

 

Special tours to the 1920’s Shipworkers Flat from the Boatshop daily on days open

10.30hrs, 12.00hrs, 14.00hrs

£4 per person